English River Dene Nation financial records · 2015-2016
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,405,594
- Total expenses
- $16,629,257
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,776,337
- Tangible capital assets
- $38,317,670
- Cash and investments
- $299,498
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawrence McIntyre | Chief | 5 | $25,000 | $16,342 | Not reported | $1,770 |
| Russell Black | Councillor | 12 | $54,269 | $81,922 | Not reported | $11,200 |
| Cecile Dawatsare | Councillor | 5 | $20,000 | $12,423 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 5 | $24,000 | $15,927 | Not reported | $1,200 |
| Louis Wolverine | Councillor | 5 | $20,000 | $18,851 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Angela Campbell | Councillor | 12 | $50,769 | $45,059 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.