English River Dene Nation financial records · 2014-2015
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marie Black | Chief | 2.0 | $72,500 | $111,409 | $37,700 | Not reported |
| Russell Black | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,500 | $91,312 | $38,700 | Not reported |
| Joey Paul | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,500 | $79,581 | $47,200 | Not reported |
| Gloria Apesis | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,500 | $89,139 | $16,700 | Not reported |
| Bernadette Eaglechild | Councillor | 12.0 | $2,500 | $39,482 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| Archie Campbell | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,000 | $65,299 | $62,900 | Not reported |
| Angie Campbell | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,500 | $57,160 | $15,500 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.