English River Dene Nation financial records · 2016-2017
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawrence Mcintyre | Chief | 12.0 | $67,500 | $37,424 | $3,259 | Not reported |
| Russell Black | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,000 | $64,687 | $1,159 | Not reported |
| Angela Campbell | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,000 | $49,740 | $1,789 | Not reported |
| Cecile Dawatsare | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,000 | $46,338 | $1,789 | Not reported |
| MJ Chuey | Councillor | 5.0 | $20,000 | $23,443 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louis Wolverine | Councillor | 12.0 | $4,000 | $4,117 | $1,759 | Not reported |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,000 | $54,490 | $3,559 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.