English River Dene Nation financial records · 2020-2021
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $21,111,000
- Total expenses
- $18,056,598
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,054,402
- Tangible capital assets
- $33,624,253
- Cash and investments
- $5,698,698
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerry Bernard | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $47,141 | Not reported | $7,994 |
| Irene Apesis | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $33,850 | Not reported | $7,994 |
| Katrina Eaglechild | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $44,628 | Not reported | $8,494 |
| Megan Gar | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $40,788 | Not reported | $7,994 |
| Randy McIntyre | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $31,283 | Not reported | $9,044 |
| Jenny Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $63,974 | Not reported | $8,494 |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $37,754 | Not reported | $8,494 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.