Day Star First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Day Star First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $4,006,430
- Total expenses
- $3,699,800
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $306,630
- Tangible capital assets
- $4,340,402
- Cash and investments
- $1,287,475
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lloyd Buffalo | Chief | 12 | $38,950 | $21,895 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Crow Buffalo | Councillor | 12 | $32,450 | $22,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delbert Kinequon | Councillor | 12 | $32,450 | $21,275 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Coraleigh Buffalo | Councillor | 12 | $32,450 | $19,325 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Max Itittakoose | Councillor | 12 | $32,450 | $19,050 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Linda Kinequon | Councillor | 4 | $9,600 | $2,050 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.