Day Star First Nation financial records · 2013-2014
Day Star First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2013-2014
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $2,570,092
- Total expenses
- $2,651,934
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$81,842
- Tangible capital assets
- $3,642,546
- Cash and investments
- $380,061
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lloyd Buffalo | Chief | 12 | $37,118 | $6,204 | Not reported | $2,397 |
| David Crow Buffalo | Councillor | 12 | $32,465 | $6,596 | Not reported | $1,950 |
| Max Itittakoose | Councillor | 12 | $32,265 | $10,725 | Not reported | $3,992 |
| Delbert Kinequon | Councillor | 12 | $31,265 | $7,100 | Not reported | $1,650 |
| Linda Kinequon | Councillor | 9 | $24,443 | $5,252 | Not reported | $2,874 |
| Janell Wright | Councillor | 3 | $8,721 | $1,404 | Not reported | $480 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.