Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $42,974,586
- Total expenses
- $33,669,003
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,305,583
- Tangible capital assets
- $72,386,268
- Cash and investments
- $1,980,810
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Eashappie | Chief | 12 | $108,238 | Not reported | $125,925 | Not reported |
| Shawn Spencer | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $77,187 | Not reported |
| Dwayne Thomson | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $65,643 | Not reported |
| Lucy Musqua | Councillor | 12 | $84,385 | Not reported | $52,732 | Not reported |
| Tamara Thomson | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $44,859 | Not reported |
| Terrina Ashdohonk-Bellegarde | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $0 | Not reported |
| Joellen Haywahe | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $0 | Not reported |
| Brady O'Watch | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $101,659 | Not reported |
| Morris Passap | Councillor | 12 | $87,077 | Not reported | $62,750 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.