Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O'Watch, Brady | Chief | 12.0 | $83,731 | $5,855 | Not reported | $59,814 |
| Adams, Kurt | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,096 | $8,605 | Not reported | $40,290 |
| Eashappie, Scott | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,096 | $43,255 | Not reported | $43,097 |
| Medicine Rope, Conrad | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,096 | $6,655 | Not reported | $55,010 |
| Pasap, Morris | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,096 | $10,536 | Not reported | $43,859 |
| Saulteaux, Orleen | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,096 | $8,455 | Not reported | $41,884 |
| Spencer, Shaun | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,096 | $5,655 | Not reported | $45,216 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.