Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,708,614
- Total expenses
- $24,642,717
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,210,841
- Tangible capital assets
- $46,192,675
- Cash and investments
- $1,145,612
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brady O'Watch | Chief | 12.0 | $88,000 | $141,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Scott Eashappie | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,000 | $100,712 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Morris Pasap | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,000 | $90,638 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Conrad Medicine Rope | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,000 | $100,004 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Orleen Saulteaux | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $9,448 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Shaun Spencer | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,000 | $80,520 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kurt Adams | Councillor | 2.5 | $13,462 | $6,186 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.