Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $31,311,171
- Total expenses
- $32,768,863
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$1,457,692
- Tangible capital assets
- $48,922,997
- Cash and investments
- $2,937,913
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brady O'Watch | Chief | 12 | $90,269 | Not reported | $518,099 | Not reported |
| Scott Eashappie | Councillor | 12 | $74,692 | Not reported | $250,973 | Not reported |
| Morris Passap | Councillor | 12 | $74,692 | Not reported | $175,269 | Not reported |
| Conrad Medicine Rope | Councillor | 12 | $74,692 | Not reported | $193,420 | Not reported |
| Orleen Saulteaux | Councillor | 12 | $46,577 | Not reported | $2,188 | Not reported |
| Shaun Spencer | Councillor | 12 | $74,692 | Not reported | $171,673 | Not reported |
| Kurt Adams | Councillor | 1 | $0 | Not reported | $2,000 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.