Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jack Elsie | Chief | 12 | $66,000 | $7,279 | $37,299 | Not reported |
| Adams Kurt | Councillor | 12 | $47,000 | $6,186 | $29,173 | Not reported |
| Hassler Eric | Councillor | 12 | $48,808 | $5,603 | $31,345 | Not reported |
| Pasap Morris | Councillor | 12 | $47,000 | $7,745 | $29,879 | Not reported |
| Prettyshield Barret | Councillor | 12 | $48,808 | $4,158 | $34,889 | Not reported |
| Spencer Shaun | Councillor | 12 | $47,000 | $14,055 | $32,475 | Not reported |
| Thomson Sheryl | Councillor | 12 | $47,000 | $3,909 | $27,880 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.