Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $36,052,902
- Total expenses
- $32,414,897
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,638,005
- Tangible capital assets
- $62,485,723
- Cash and investments
- $457,056
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Eashappie | Chief | 12 | $89,673 | Not reported | $123,723 | Not reported |
| Shawn Spencer | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | Not reported | $69,862 | Not reported |
| Tamara Thomson | Councillor | 11.5 | $65,962 | Not reported | $70,305 | Not reported |
| Lucy Musqua | Councillor | 11.5 | $65,962 | Not reported | $50,688 | Not reported |
| Dwayne Thomson | Councillor | 11.5 | $65,962 | Not reported | $30,065 | Not reported |
| Terrina Ashdohonk-Bellegarde | Councillor | 6 | $30,962 | Not reported | $18,954 | Not reported |
| Joellen Haywahe | Councillor | 8 | $41,731 | Not reported | $7,987 | Not reported |
| Brady O'Watch | Councillor | 3 | $20,673 | Not reported | $21,480 | Not reported |
| Morris Passap | Councillor | 3 | $19,808 | Not reported | $21,968 | Not reported |
| Conrad Medicine-Rope | Councillor | 1 | $9,038 | Not reported | $0 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.