OpenBand

Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation financial records · 2019-2020

Carry the Kettle Nakoda Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$24,429,142
Total expenses
$25,041,575
Tangible capital assets
$41,632,781
Cash and investments
$7,460,476

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Brady O'WatchChief12$85,000$122,136Not reportedNot reported
Scott EashappieCouncillor12$70,000$74,950Not reportedNot reported
Morris PasapCouncillor12$70,000$63,036Not reportedNot reported
Conrad Medicine RopeCouncillor12$70,000$79,248Not reportedNot reported
Orleen SaulteauxCouncillor12$70,000$65,027Not reportedNot reported
Shaun SpencerCouncillor12$70,000$37,058Not reportedNot reported
Kurt AdamsCouncillor12$70,000$51,690Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections