OpenBand

Big River First Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Big River First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Jack RayneChief12$119,000$50,208Not reported$8,500
Jonathon BearCouncillor12$42,500$24,555Not reported$6,500
Michael CrookedneckCouncillor12$42,500$38,918Not reported$6,500
Marshall DreaverCouncillor12$42,500$23,789Not reported$6,500
Isidore LachanceCouncillor12$42,500$25,299Not reported$6,500
Leonard LachanceCouncillor12$42,500$27,179Not reported$6,500
Sylvia McadamCouncillor12$42,500$30,870Not reported$6,500
Bryan MorinCouncillor12$42,500$33,227Not reported$6,500
Euclid MorinCouncillor12$42,500$40,726Not reported$6,500
Noreen MorinCouncillor12$42,500$36,262Not reported$6,500
Tyrone MorinCouncillor12$42,500$43,839Not reported$6,500
Marvin NetmakerCouncillor12$42,500$26,545Not reported$6,500
Robert RabbitskinCouncillor12$42,500$48,344Not reported$6,500

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections