Big River First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Big River First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $19,932,594
- Total expenses
- $19,629,010
- Tangible capital assets
- $21,210,557
- Cash and investments
- $737,058
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berno Bear | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $40,111 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Adam Joseph | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $31,792 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brian Morin | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $34,809 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wilfred Rabbitskin | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $27,088 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isadore Weenonis | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $29,579 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Robert Bear | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $27,640 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marshall Dreaver | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $21,815 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Randy Lachance | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $27,245 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kenny Netmaker | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $26,775 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leonard Lachance | Councillor | 12 | $38,000 | $27,452 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Larry Joseph | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $31,899 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sam Rabbitskin | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $31,952 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bruce Morin | Chief | 12 | $90,000 | $43,319 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.