Sucker Creek financial records · 2025-2026
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $38,879,857
- Total expenses
- $30,017,584
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $8,862,273
- Tangible capital assets
- $45,313,275
- Cash and investments
- $11,923,459
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carol (Barb) Okemow | Chief | 12.0 | $98,100 | $47,764 | Not reported | $4,809 |
| Brandy Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,100 | $46,764 | Not reported | $64,659 |
| David Cunningham | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,100 | $45,547 | Not reported | $68,399 |
| Glen (Lucas) Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,100 | $29,962 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James (Jim) Badger | Councillor | 12.0 | $87,100 | $59,694 | Not reported | $17,499 |
| Lisa Badger | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,100 | $39,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Zachariah Kachuk | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,100 | $43,110 | Not reported | $64,009 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.