Sucker Creek financial records · 2022-2023
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $35,153,165
- Total expenses
- $30,964,715
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $4,188,450
- Tangible capital assets
- $39,523,752
- Cash and investments
- $11,702,419
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roderick Willier | Chief | 12.0 | $85,900 | $51,702 | Not reported | $24,800 |
| Noella Willier - C Ouncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $128,000 | $73,024 | Not reported | $32,858 |
| Connie Calliou | Councillor | 12.0 | $74,350 | $30,406 | Not reported | $31,677 |
| Brandy Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $79,550 | $48,833 | Not reported | $32,187 |
| Tyler Shantz - C Ouncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $67,650 | $38,743 | Not reported | $41,045 |
| Jerry Willier - Co Uncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $80,500 | $64,782 | Not reported | $34,328 |
| Matthew Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $86,200 | $78,353 | Not reported | $33,064 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.