Sucker Creek financial records · 2024-2025
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $38,110,634
- Total expenses
- $32,775,525
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,335,109
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carol (Barb) O Kemow | Chief | 4.0 | $29,300 | $3,450 | Not reported | $1,800 |
| Brandy Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $79,300 | $40,856 | Not reported | $34,521 |
| David Cunnin Gham | Councillor | 4.0 | $24,800 | $14,600 | Not reported | $12,833 |
| Glen (Lucas) Willier | Councillor | 4.0 | $24,800 | $11,383 | Not reported | $2,138 |
| James (Jim) B Adger | Councillor | 4.0 | $24,800 | $12,850 | Not reported | $1,700 |
| Lisa Badger | Councillor | 4.0 | $24,800 | $11,335 | Not reported | $1,700 |
| Zachariah Ka Chuk | Councillor | 4.0 | $24,800 | $10,250 | Not reported | $12,836 |
| Roderick Willi Er - (Inactive) | Chief | 8.0 | $81,850 | $36,500 | Not reported | $14,972 |
| Connie Callio U - (Inactive) | Councillor | 8.0 | $72,050 | $19,006 | Not reported | $18,097 |
| Jerry Willier - (Inactive) | Councillor | 8.0 | $80,350 | $37,505 | Not reported | $23,630 |
| Matthew Willi Er - (Inactive) | Councillor | 8.0 | $81,100 | $53,065 | Not reported | $32,754 |
| Noella Willier - (Inactive) | Councillor | 8.0 | $109,850 | $56,637 | Not reported | $26,529 |
| Tyler Shantz - (Inactive) | Councillor | 8.0 | $76,840 | $25,539 | Not reported | $24,902 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.