Sucker Creek financial records · 2023-2024
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $32,678,989
- Total expenses
- $31,032,928
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roderick Willier | Chief | 12.0 | $93,650 | $51,531 | Not reported | $20,246 |
| Noella Willier - C Ouncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $124,900 | $62,782 | Not reported | $37,711 |
| Connie Calliou | Councillor | 12.0 | $79,650 | $35,313 | Not reported | $28,905 |
| Brandy Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $80,750 | $39,451 | Not reported | $26,610 |
| Tyler Shantz - C Ouncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $83,379 | $33,152 | Not reported | $29,275 |
| Jerry Willier - Co Uncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,650 | $53,900 | Not reported | $36,974 |
| Matthew Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $99,300 | $61,839 | Not reported | $30,542 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.