Sucker Creek financial records · 2020-2021
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $161,226,047
- Total expenses
- $106,800,843
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $54,425,204
- Cash and investments
- $14,724,802
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim Badger | Chief | 12.0 | $76,500 | $32,236 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alvin Cardinal | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,200 | $32,034 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roderick Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,200 | $32,996 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Allan Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,200 | $31,419 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Noella Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,200 | $34,881 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carol (Barb) Okemow | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,200 | $31,439 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paulette Campiou | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,200 | $30,197 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.