Sucker Creek financial records · 2016-2017
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,380,727
- Total expenses
- $14,060,038
- Tangible capital assets
- $20,250,807
- Cash and investments
- $979,220
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim Badger | Chief | 12 | Not reported | $33,989 | Not reported | $76,850 |
| Alvin Cardinal | Councillor | 12 | Not reported | $38,184 | Not reported | $62,400 |
| Charmaine Larsen | Councillor | 12 | Not reported | $22,041 | Not reported | $62,400 |
| Michelle Willier | Councillor | 12 | Not reported | $26,007 | Not reported | $62,400 |
| Roderick Willier | Councillor | 12 | Not reported | $24,061 | Not reported | $62,400 |
| Sandy Willier | Councillor | 12 | Not reported | $16,936 | Not reported | $62,400 |
| Steve Willier | Councillor | 12 | Not reported | $58,232 | Not reported | $62,400 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.