Sucker Creek financial records · 2019-2020
Sucker Creek is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,586,907
- Total expenses
- $18,615,571
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,971,336
- Cash and investments
- $12,695,418
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim Badger | Chief | 12.0 | $75,400 | $38,253 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alvin Cardinal | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,400 | $62,014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roderick Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,400 | $54,651 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Allan Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,400 | $32,470 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Noella Willier | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,400 | $62,945 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carol (Barb) Okemow | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,400 | $58,377 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paulette Campiou | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,400 | $58,376 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.