Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $23,634,654
- Total expenses
- $24,523,871
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$889,217
- Cash and investments
- $1,285,747
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Redman, Rodger | Chief | 12.0 | $75,638 | $89,839 | $12,227 | Not reported |
| Redman, Dwayne Jr | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,515 | $108,322 | $14,552 | Not reported |
| Wajunta, Brendon Stacey | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,515 | $77,643 | $11,741 | Not reported |
| Ryder, Minnie | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,515 | $88,962 | $10,464 | Not reported |
| Yuzicappi, Beckie | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,515 | $77,827 | $10,155 | Not reported |
| Goodwill, Colter | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,515 | $92,260 | $14,813 | Not reported |
| Moostoos, Gregory | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,515 | $77,889 | $13,320 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.