Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,318,163
- Total expenses
- $14,775,723
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$457,560
- Tangible capital assets
- $8,776,568
- Cash and investments
- $551,351
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roberta Soo-Oyewaste | Chief | 8 | $43,451 | $15,100 | Not reported | $19,532 |
| Rodger Redman | Chief | 4 | $22,081 | $21,050 | Not reported | $16,221 |
| Minnie Ryder | Councillor | 12 | $44,821 | $33,000 | Not reported | $21,997 |
| Dwayne Redman Jr | Councillor | 12 | $45,136 | $37,950 | Not reported | $31,948 |
| Kimberly Goodfeather | Councillor | 8 | $30,325 | $15,900 | Not reported | $16,664 |
| Beckie Yuzicappi | Councillor | 8 | $30,325 | $15,350 | Not reported | $16,664 |
| Jean Redman | Councillor | 8 | $29,125 | $16,200 | Not reported | $15,794 |
| Brendan Wajunta | Councillor | 8 | $30,325 | $15,650 | Not reported | $16,384 |
| Nadine Deegan | Councillor | 4 | $14,811 | $18,500 | Not reported | $13,209 |
| Garnet Yuzicapi | Councillor | 4 | $14,811 | $19,300 | Not reported | $15,900 |
| Cory Tawiyaka | Councillor | 4 | $14,811 | $17,250 | Not reported | $14,539 |
| Mitchell Soo-Oyewaste | Councillor | 4 | $14,886 | $17,850 | Not reported | $13,290 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.