Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $12,175,578
- Total expenses
- $12,530,483
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$354,905
- Tangible capital assets
- $7,826,311
- Cash and investments
- $10,155
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rodger Redman | Chief | 12 | $63,493 | $68,557 | Not reported | $1,875 |
| Minnie Ryder | Councillor | 12 | $41,658 | $51,879 | Not reported | $1,875 |
| Dwayne Redman Jr | Councillor | 12 | $41,246 | $51,763 | Not reported | $2,025 |
| Nadine Deegan | Councillor | 12 | $41,238 | $53,874 | Not reported | $1,725 |
| Garnet Yuzicapi | Councillor | 12 | $41,126 | $40,213 | Not reported | $1,875 |
| Cory Tawiyaka | Councillor | 12 | $41,243 | $48,086 | Not reported | $3,275 |
| Mitchell Soo-Oyewaste | Councillor | 12 | $41,230 | $51,156 | Not reported | $1,875 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.