OpenBand

Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$17,091,546
Total expenses
$14,119,505
Annual surplus / deficit
$2,990,041
Tangible capital assets
$9,592,816
Cash and investments
$2,547,783

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Roberta Soo-OyewasteChief12$63,089$30,142Not reported$10,176
Minnie RyderCouncillor12$43,015$31,861Not reported$10,176
Dwayne Redman JrCouncillor12$43,015$33,813Not reported$10,176
Kimberly GoodfeatherCouncillor12$43,015$35,135Not reported$10,176
Beckie YuzicappiCouncillor12$43,015$32,956Not reported$10,176
Jean RedmanCouncillor12$43,015$30,753Not reported$10,176
Brendon WajuntaCouncillor12$43,015$30,545Not reported$10,176

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections