Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $17,233,025
- Total expenses
- $15,464,126
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,448,735
- Tangible capital assets
- $9,265,827
- Cash and investments
- $7,498,528
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roberta Soo-Oyewaste | Chief | 12 | $74,089 | $46,618 | Not reported | $9,000 |
| Dwayne Redman Jr | Councillor | 12 | $54,515 | $44,961 | Not reported | $9,000 |
| Brendon Wajunta | Councillor | 12 | $54,515 | $40,692 | Not reported | $9,000 |
| Minnie Ryder | Councillor | 12 | $54,515 | $39,518 | Not reported | $9,000 |
| Beckie Yuzicappi | Councillor | 12 | $54,515 | $46,253 | Not reported | $9,000 |
| Jean Redman | Councillor | 12 | $54,515 | $37,161 | Not reported | $9,000 |
| Kimberley Goodfeather | Councillor | 12 | $54,515 | $58,472 | Not reported | $9,000 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.