Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rodger Redman | Councillor | 12 | $65,425 | $58,387 | Not reported | $5,427 |
| Rodney Isnana | Councillor | 12 | $42,196 | $51,250 | Not reported | $5,101 |
| Richard Dale Redman | Councillor | 12 | $42,167 | $52,109 | Not reported | $7,580 |
| Stella Isnana | Councillor | 12 | $41,423 | $53,215 | Not reported | $5,253 |
| Minnie Ryder | Councillor | 12 | $42,174 | $47,896 | Not reported | $5,328 |
| Marcella Yuzicappi | Councillor | 12 | $42,096 | $44,273 | Not reported | $4,839 |
| Leanne Yuzicappi | Councillor | 12 | $41,222 | $44,100 | Not reported | $4,178 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.