Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $25,891,173
- Total expenses
- $24,166,683
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,770,787
- Tangible capital assets
- $30,250,228
- Cash and investments
- $5,428,448
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Bill | Chief | 12 | $80,850 | $49,566 | Not reported | $3,600 |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $61,318 | $44,604 | Not reported | $3,750 |
| Donny Rabbitskin | Councillor | 12 | $63,097 | $41,848 | Not reported | $3,600 |
| Romeo Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $60,350 | $37,226 | Not reported | $3,600 |
| Tony Wolfe | Councillor | 12 | $63,125 | $35,200 | Not reported | $4,519 |
| Kimberly Bill | Councillor | 12 | $66,021 | $36,583 | Not reported | $3,600 |
| Willie Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $62,350 | $49,704 | Not reported | $3,600 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.