Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $22,815,168
- Total expenses
- $17,171,874
- Tangible capital assets
- $22,410,410
- Cash and investments
- $959,655
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lewis | Chief | 11 | $105,288 | $43,729 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peter Bill | Chief | 1 | $4,800 | $1,832 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francis Thomas | Councillor | 11 | $97,156 | $38,048 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mervin Sakebow | Councillor | 11 | $92,755 | $45,095 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $95,073 | $44,923 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Thomas | Councillor | 11 | $96,622 | $43,485 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Romeo Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $98,533 | $43,794 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fred Whitehead | Councillor | 11 | $96,823 | $46,817 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kimberly Bill | Councillor | 1 | $3,867 | $1,595 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Donny Rabbitskin | Councillor | 1 | $4,544 | $1,732 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tony Wolfe | Councillor | 1 | $3,800 | $1,732 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willie Thomas | Councillor | 1 | $3,800 | $1,732 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.