Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,253,211
- Total expenses
- $14,718,745
- Tangible capital assets
- $18,925,613
- Cash and investments
- $685,933
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lewis | Chief | 12 | $77,114 | $42,473 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $70,613 | $35,273 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mervin Sakebow | Councillor | 12 | $68,728 | $37,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Thomas | Councillor | 11 | $64,043 | $35,260 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Romeo Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $69,487 | $38,447 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fred Whitehead | Councillor | 12 | $68,602 | $41,666 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peter Sakebow | Councillor | 1 | $4,070 | $5,017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willie Thomas | Councillor | 1 | $4,070 | $4,834 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.