Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,027,875
- Total expenses
- $14,820,788
- Tangible capital assets
- $16,101,038
- Cash and investments
- $460,886
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lewis | Chief | 12 | $69,200 | $48,560 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $58,500 | $36,880 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jimmy Bill | Councillor | 12 | $58,700 | $37,370 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peter Sakebow | Councillor | 12 | $60,200 | $42,100 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $61,100 | $41,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $60,100 | $38,700 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willie Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $60,500 | $42,900 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.