Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Bill | Chief | 12 | $80,500 | $41,469 | Not reported | $5,956 |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $41,025 | Not reported | $5,369 |
| Donny Rabbitskin | Councillor | 12 | $63,350 | $43,073 | Not reported | $7,256 |
| Romeo Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $59,850 | $41,508 | Not reported | $5,219 |
| Tony Wolfe | Councillor | 12 | $65,750 | $47,976 | Not reported | $7,764 |
| Kimberly Bill | Councillor | 12 | $60,300 | $40,193 | Not reported | $6,251 |
| Willie Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $64,000 | $45,500 | Not reported | $7,350 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.