Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,946,354
- Total expenses
- $15,150,546
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lewis | Chief | 12 | $67,185 | $51,677 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francis Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $60,650 | $55,633 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mervin Sakebow | Councillor | 12 | $59,550 | $56,088 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $59,250 | $58,934 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $58,700 | $59,181 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Romeo Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $58,150 | $59,308 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fred Whitehead | Councillor | 12 | $54,950 | $52,126 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.