OpenBand

Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2013-2014

Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Dennis LewisChief12.0$64,400$40,560Not reportedNot reported
Lee BillCouncillor12.0$56,500$41,890Not reportedNot reported
Peter SakebowCouncillor12.0$55,900$38,050Not reportedNot reported
Calvin ThomasCouncillor12.0$55,700$40,580Not reportedNot reported
David ThomasCouncillor12.0$56,600$42,370Not reportedNot reported
Willie Thomas CouficillorCouncillor12.0$56,500$45,580Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections