Pelican Lake First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Pelican Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $13,873,441
- Total expenses
- $13,929,651
- Tangible capital assets
- $17,507,258
- Cash and investments
- $828,996
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lewis | Chief | 12 | $95,679 | $42,473 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lee Bill | Councillor | 12 | $69,815 | $29,447 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jimmy Bill | Councillor | 12 | $67,237 | $25,468 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peter Sakebow | Councillor | 12 | $71,592 | $36,313 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Calvin Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $79,564 | $34,722 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $69,739 | $37,702 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willie Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $82,431 | $40,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mervin Sakebow | Councillor | 1 | $2,674 | $575 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Romco Thomas | Councillor | 1 | $2,674 | $575 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fred Whitehead | Councillor | 1 | $2,674 | $575 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.