Paul financial records · 2025-2026
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $171,462,539
- Total expenses
- $131,225,890
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $40,236,660
- Tangible capital assets
- $95,012,900
- Cash and investments
- $17,861,873
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casey Bird | Chief | 12.0 | $239,900 | Not reported | Not reported | $98,105 |
| Faron Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $253,175 | Not reported | Not reported | $81,711 |
| Paul Dwight | Councillor | 12.0 | $193,850 | Not reported | Not reported | $82,193 |
| Darren Rain | Councillor | 12.0 | $143,610 | Not reported | Not reported | $81,235 |
| Delores Rain | Councillor | 12.0 | $144,900 | Not reported | Not reported | $83,398 |
| Jason Saulte Aux | Councillor | 12.0 | $207,900 | Not reported | Not reported | $81,749 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.