Paul financial records · 2024-2025
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $51,839,790
- Total expenses
- $45,833,298
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,006,492
- Tangible capital assets
- $94,814,528
- Cash and investments
- $22,024,248
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casey Bird | Chief | 12 | $163,077 | Not reported | Not reported | $96,332 |
| Faron Bull | Councillor | 12 | $95,351 | Not reported | Not reported | $81,690 |
| Paul Dwight | Councillor | 12 | $78,037 | Not reported | Not reported | $82,944 |
| Darren Rain | Councillor | 12 | $81,462 | Not reported | Not reported | $79,796 |
| Delores Rain | Councillor | 12 | $81,143 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jason Saulte Aux | Councillor | 12 | $95,990 | Not reported | Not reported | $79,796 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.