Paul financial records · 2017-2018
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $32,471,208
- Total expenses
- $19,286,906
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $13,184,300
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Rain | Chief | 12 | $84,048 | $22,479 | Not reported | $4,600 |
| Aaron Bird | Councillor | 12 | $75 | $636 | $20,586 | $4,200 |
| Carl Bird - Councnlor | Councillor | 12 | $75,636 | $22,389 | Not reported | $4,200 |
| Russell T. Bird | Councillor | 12 | $75,636 | $19,663 | Not reported | $4,200 |
| Faron Bull | Councillor | 12 | $75,636 | $20,844 | Not reported | $4,200 |
| Isaac Rain | Councillor | 12 | $75,636 | $20,013 | Not reported | $4,200 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.