Paul financial records · 2019-2020
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $31,588,079
- Total expenses
- $21,915,852
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,672,227
- Cash and investments
- $8,412,709
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Rai N | Chief | 12.0 | $85,664 | $28,794 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Baron Ada Ms | Councillor | 12.0 | $77,636 | $26,994 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Faron Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $80,000 | $29,539 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jason Rai N | Councillor | 12.0 | $77,091 | $24,839 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Myrna Ra Bbit | Councillor | 12.0 | $77,091 | $20,439 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simon Ho Use | Councillor | 12.0 | $75,799 | $27,394 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.