Paul financial records · 2016-2017
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Rain | Chief | 5.0 | $35,020 | $9,000 | Not reported | $9,356 |
| Aaron Bird | Councillor | 12.0 | $74,735 | $15,700 | Not reported | $45,455 |
| Russellt.Bird | Councillor | 12.0 | $75,636 | $18,200 | Not reported | $45,194 |
| Faron Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $75,636 | $17,600 | Not reported | $41,065 |
| Lsaac Rain | Councillor | 5.0 | $31,515 | $8,000 | Not reported | $11,741 |
| Caseybird-Formerchief | Councillor | 7.0 | $49,983 | $13,550 | Not reported | $26,467 |
| Simond.House-Formercouncillor | Councillor | 7.0 | $44,981 | $8,900 | Not reported | $32,064 |
| Myrnarabbit-Formercouncillor | Councillor | 7.0 | $44,981 | $9,600 | Not reported | $30,449 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.