Paul financial records · 2021-2022
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $25,064,675
- Total expenses
- $26,035,139
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$970,464
- Cash and investments
- $24,394,046
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Rai N | Chief | 12.0 | $84,742 | $114,764 | Not reported | $12,435 |
| Baron Ada Ms | Councillor | 12.0 | $75,660 | $109,677 | Not reported | $4,760 |
| Faron Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $76,162 | $117,292 | Not reported | $10,901 |
| Jason Rai N | Councillor | 12.0 | $76,584 | $120,304 | Not reported | $5,110 |
| Myrna Ra Bbit | Councillor | 12.0 | $76,083 | $124,930 | Not reported | $5,550 |
| Simon Ho Use | Councillor | 12.0 | $76,455 | $107,030 | Not reported | $4,233 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.