Paul financial records · 2022-2023
Paul is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $33,100,581
- Total expenses
- $37,876,853
- Cash and investments
- $28,442,987
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Rain | Chief | 7.0 | $55,033 | $92,469 | Not reported | $9,804 |
| Casey Bird - C Hief | Councillor | 5.0 | $31,712 | $67,037 | Not reported | $4,430 |
| Baron Adams | Councillor | 7.0 | $49,706 | $113,893 | Not reported | $9,702 |
| Faron Bull - C Ouncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $81,012 | $171,561 | Not reported | $14,547 |
| Simon House | Councillor | 7.0 | $54,035 | $42,731 | Not reported | $7,010 |
| Myrna Rabbit | Councillor | 7.0 | $49,002 | $103,429 | Not reported | $8,670 |
| Jason Rain | Councillor | 7.0 | $50,610 | $117,091 | Not reported | $14,580 |
| Paul Dwight | Councillor | 5.0 | $36,460 | $57,724 | Not reported | $1,719 |
| Darren Rain | Councillor | 5.0 | $28,538 | $50,971 | Not reported | $1,719 |
| Delores Rain | Councillor | 5.0 | $29,062 | $61,381 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jason Saultea Ux | Councillor | 5.0 | $28,538 | $57,292 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.