Montreal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Montreal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $64,646,267
- Total expenses
- $58,311,833
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,334,434
- Tangible capital assets
- $69,813,579
- Cash and investments
- $16,551,499
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joyce McLeod | Chief | 12 | $95,000 | $74,923 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dean Henderson | Councillor | 12 | $71,000 | $64,998 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jeff Badger | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $67,759 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Troy Naytowhow | Councillor | 12 | $65,000 | $70,390 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eldon Henderson | Councillor | 12 | $65,000 | $41,593 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Charmaine Ermine | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $94,116 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carol Naytowhow | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $89,833 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elisa Halkett | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $75,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Allen Naytowhow | Councillor | 5 | $17,308 | $36,300 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.