Montreal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Montreal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $49,836,519
- Total expenses
- $43,421,742
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,414,777
- Tangible capital assets
- $48,109,491
- Cash and investments
- $8,596,525
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joyce McLeod | Chief | 12 | $90,000 | $3,200 | Not reported | $39,861 |
| Troy Naytowhow | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $8,300 | Not reported | $35,209 |
| Dean Henderson | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $4,750 | Not reported | $36,275 |
| Eldon Henderson | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $27,639 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carol Naytowhow | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $5,600 | Not reported | $45,904 |
| Elisa Halkett | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $5,080 | Not reported | $39,043 |
| Charmaine Ermine | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $5,000 | Not reported | $40,072 |
| Rick D. Bird | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $3,200 | Not reported | $40,654 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.