Montreal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Montreal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank Roberts | Chief | 12.0 | $77,014 | $4,792 | $23,222 | $3,077 |
| Dean Henderson | Councillor | 12.0 | $46,600 | $6,196 | $31,268 | $2,042 |
| Eldon Henderson | Councillor | 12.0 | $46,600 | $9,295 | $30,863 | $2,282 |
| Troy Naytowhow | Councillor | 12.0 | $46,600 | $4,396 | $30,139 | $2,282 |
| Debbie Kasheep | Councillor | 11.5 | $48,392 | $4,692 | $24,149 | $2,282 |
| Stanley Bird | Councillor | 11.5 | $48,392 | $5,876 | $41,684 | $1,962 |
| Charmaine Ermine | Councillor | 0.5 | $1,792 | $5,143 | $90 | Not reported |
| Cal Henderson | Councillor | 0.5 | $26,847 | $2,494 | $240 | Not reported |
| Dallas Naytowhow | Councillor | 0.5 | $1,792 | $143 | $90 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.