Montreal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Montreal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $53,525,869
- Total expenses
- $49,176,184
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $4,349,685
- Tangible capital assets
- $55,226,168
- Cash and investments
- $13,445,829
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joyce McLeod | Chief | 12 | $88,789 | $37,260 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dean Henderson | Councillor | 12 | $59,192 | $48,236 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Troy Naytowhow | Councillor | 12 | $59,192 | $48,392 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eldon Henderson | Councillor | 12 | $59,192 | $32,944 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Charmaine Ermine | Councillor | 12 | $52,007 | $65,902 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elisa Halkett | Councillor | 12 | $52,404 | $52,821 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rick D. Bird | Councillor | 12 | $49,327 | $47,289 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carol Naytowhow | Councillor | 12 | $49,327 | $57,510 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.