Montreal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Montreal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $29,087,325
- Total expenses
- $27,223,876
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,888,449
- Tangible capital assets
- $45,229,433
- Cash and investments
- $563,482
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank Roberts | Chief | 12.0 | $65,000 | $9,780 | $18,191 | $2,250 |
| Dean Henderson | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,600 | $8,907 | $19,098 | $1,360 |
| Stanley Bird | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,600 | $9,777 | $28,855 | $1,440 |
| Troy Nahtowhow | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,600 | $9,554 | $19,215 | $1,440 |
| Eldon Henderson | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,600 | $9,700 | $30,375 | $1,680 |
| Debbie Kasleep | Councillor | 9.0 | $32,000 | $6,695 | $15,815 | $1,440 |
| Robert Lavallee | Councillor | 1.5 | $4,160 | $500 | $1,333 | Not reported |
| Fred Halkett | Councillor | 1.5 | $4,160 | $790 | $1,483 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.