Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $34,966,635
- Total expenses
- $22,504,003
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $12,462,632
- Cash and investments
- $2,769,743
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercredi, Kevin | Chief | 12.0 | $81,600 | $17,600 | Not reported | $56,228 |
| Adam, Jerry | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,725 | $15,000 | Not reported | $44,273 |
| Isadore, Edward | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,725 | $7,000 | Not reported | $34,255 |
| Martin, Fredrick | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,725 | $22,600 | Not reported | $64,499 |
| Pacquette, Jamie | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,725 | $3,500 | Not reported | $28,014 |
| Pacquette, Napoleon | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,725 | $6,350 | Not reported | $36,978 |
| Whitedeer, Freda | Councillor | 12.0 | $47,775 | $7,500 | Not reported | $35,986 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.