Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,513,758
- Total expenses
- $14,327,420
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $186,338
- Cash and investments
- $3,197,450
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercredi, Louis | Chief | 11.0 | $76,800 | $2,500 | Not reported | $3,942 |
| Augier, Ronnie | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,800 | $925 | Not reported | $5,313 |
| Fern, Susanne | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,800 | $2,200 | Not reported | $4,392 |
| Isadore, Edward | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,800 | $5,550 | Not reported | $1,852 |
| Laurent, Willie | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,800 | $1,700 | Not reported | $450 |
| Martin, Fredrick | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,800 | $17,908 | Not reported | $2,071 |
| Mercredi, Jake | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,800 | $300 | Not reported | $3,692 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.